Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Travelling Nomads

ID: vda

Name:

Wayne & Karen

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Paramedic / Semi Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Mar 15 Mar 25 Apr 29 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi! We have taken the leap, sold the house and will go discovering, and exploring our big country, meeting new people and caring for your homes and animals!
I am a qualified Painter and decorator and can do some painting while house-sitting if required, I can quote for all work, I also have lots of construction tickets including Crane, dogging, rigging, EWP, Scissor lift, Heavy Forklift, so I can help out with various tasks, We are travelling Aussie in our Landcruiser 200 series with a Full Offroad Caravan and will go exploring at every chance, , Karen is a Minesite Paramedic and a great gardener, fantastic with animals and we both love the outdoors, Hiking and Yoga are our Fav things to do, we have summited a few high Mountains in this world and plan on doing more, being given the chance to look after someone's home and pets is a huge responsibility and not taken lightly with us.

We both have a current Police Clearances and References

we are travelling to far Nth QLD until the 16th Jan 2020 so unavailable until then.

If your home is kept untidy please do not contact us, we are very clean and will not sit an unkept home.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top