Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Travelling vet nurse pet loving family

ID: wko

Name:

Linda

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Qualified Veterinary nurse for 14 years and construction worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly

Friendly

We have recently retired, enjoy travel, fishing, bush walks, beach and spending time with...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Linda and i’m a passionate veterinary nurse with over 14 years experience. My family (husband, 11 year old, 9 year old and 3 year old) are doing a lap of Australia. We are missing all of our pets and would love the opportunity to house and pet sit along the way. We have completed 3 successful sits already and have police checks and references available. Our caravan is our home on the road so caravan space is preferable. We have experience with livestock (sheep, cattle, goats and horses) and any pets from reptiles to birds and including dogs and cats are much adored by all of us. If you have a sitting requirement and room for our van please contact me. Thanks for reading. Linda.
Top