Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trish C

ID: ton

Name:

Patricia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Factual Investigator

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

It is never too late for the next adventure
Having almost finalised the sale of my home in Perth I want to experience and explore another area of this beautiful country whilst I have no ties to any particular area.
I work as a factual investigator, and I am a retired police officer so your pets and home will be in safe hands with me.
I've always had dogs (Boxers) and cats, dare I use those words as our four legged friends are part of the family and have their own personalities.
I love exploring so visiting your neighbourhood will give me plenty of opportunity to do this, and maybe whilst I am walking your four legged buddy.
I haven't found an area of Melbourne that I prefer yet so minding your home will allow me to experience different areas.
I have a police clearance, of course this is a prerequisite to holding a licence as a factual investigator, and I am regularly checked out by the Police when my licences come up for renewal.
I do need an internet connection due to working from home (or your home).
On the plus side most of the time I work from home so I am available to keep your pets company and keep an eye on your home.
I love gardening I always had the best garden in the street so pottering in yours will be a pleasure.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top