Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Trish

ID: 13vo

Name:

Trish

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Accounts / Administration

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: MM

MM

I am 51 years old, with my 19 year old son who is doing an apprenticeship. We love animals...

House Sitter: Melissa and Gary

Melissa and Gary

We love countryside and the beach and looking after pets After completed house sitting both...

House Sitter: TheJonesFamBam

TheJonesFamBam

Hello! My partner (53) and myself (42) with our 1 child (6) are looking for a property in...

House Sitter: Family sitters

Family sitters

Hi we are a family of 4 with 2 girls aged 14 & 16 I used to own horses We are non...

House Sitter: Experienced house and farm sitters

Experienced house and farm sitters

We are a married couple of some 40 plus years travelling around Australia in our 20'...

House Sitter: Steve and Rossy

Steve and Rossy

We are an active couple based on the Fleurieu Peninsula who love travelling and enjoying...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: YOU relax and enjoy, WE'VE got this!

YOU relax and enjoy, WE'VE got this!

An energetic, healthy non smoking, red wine with dinner kinda couple. We enjoy travelling...


More information about this house sitter

I am relocating back to Australia from New Zealand end May 2020, I am Australian born although I have spent most of my life in NZ. I am very industrious, have a positive personality, tidy, love gardening, love animals, reading, push bike riding and walks with nature :) I would look after your home and animals as if they were my own. I am looking forward to my move to Australia with the intention of finding a great job and my for ever home. I am a non smoker. I have attached my clean Criminal Record & traffic check= & I can provide copies of passport, work reference from the medical centre I was employed for 15 years and cv.
Happy to answer any questions
Top