Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Trusted Housesitter

ID: 269

Name:

Matthew

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Traveller / Volunteer

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

ACT QLD Sunshine Coast VIC Barwon South West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Tash. I'm in between homes at the moment and I also work from home on my...

House Sitter: First Timers. Keen Sitters

First Timers. Keen Sitters

Retired. Ken was a machine operator for Berri Barmera Council for 30 years. He is a very...

House Sitter: Lap of the Map

Lap of the Map

Hi, we are a happy couple named Jake and Ashleigh (aged 29 and 25) who are currently...

House Sitter: The Isherwood’s

The Isherwood’s

We are a family of 4, plus Ruby our dog, Lucy our cat and our fish. We love to get away and...

House Sitter: Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

We’re a friendly young professional couple with strong experience in house sitting all...

House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sit Couple

Experienced House/Pet Sit Couple

Elizabeth is a retired administrator and I am a retired teacher of engineering. We are both...

House Sitter: The Vogel

The Vogel

We are a recently retired couple looking to explore Australia and experience regional...

House Sitter: Micky P.

Micky P.

My name is Michael. I would like to be considered for your house/pet sit. I am a young...

House Sitter: Time to slow down and laugh more

Time to slow down and laugh more

Time to slow down and laugh more John and I have decided that this is our time, and we...

House Sitter: Brendan and Corinne

Brendan and Corinne

Corinne and Brendan are a self-employed couple who take great pleasure in meeting new...


More information about this house sitter

Seeking housesitting opportunities - suited to staying in a peaceful area. Currently located in southern Victoria - ready to start soon - Am into health and wellbeing - spend my day walking in the outdoors / planning to volunteer at a yoga retreat midyear - have previous housesitting experience - and pet minding minding experience - will maintain your home in a clean and tidy manner. Previous Homeowners were very happy with my housesit. Can provide a reference upon request.

Kind Regards,
Matthew.
Top