Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trusted professional loves pets

ID: sfo

Name:

Elizabeth

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

*BOOKED OVER CHRISTMAS!*
Thankyou for the enquiries -I am flat out booked 15 Dec-Jan 6.


Hi there,

I am a teacher, currently teaching music and art at Albert Park College. I teach half a day a week and am studying post-grad psychology full time from home.

I love house sitting as it gives me the opportunity to be around pets (I love cats and dogs) meeting new furry friends, people and to also have the opportunity to house sit in interesting areas.

I am very clean, tidy and quiet and really enjoy the responsibility of minding family's beloved pets and home. I really feel like it's a great mutually beneficial arrangement.

I live a very clean lifestyle, meditate regularly, don't smoke or have pets (but love them!) and I am fairly fit -I like really long walks everyday and also run most days.

Get in touch if you think I would be a good fit for your house and fur family!

Best,
Liz

Testimonials:

The house is great and pets happy. Thanks for taking such good care of them and thank you for the coffee.

Best wishes, Charnie, Glen. Williamstown

-Coal(dog)& Cooper(cat)


We had Elizabeth Housesit for us two times when we went overseas to travel. We have two small
dogs who can be quite high maintenance, and they are quite anxious. Liz was fantastic at caring
for our pets and she kept our house extremely tidy and clean, and even cleaned out the fridge! I’m
quite sure that our house was far cleaner when we got home, then it is ever been when we left.
Our dogs were extremely happy and well cared for, and we wouldn’t hesitate to use her as a
house sitter again, she’s a lovely person and easy to communicate with.
Amber –Northcote (Maltese Oscar and Sophie)



Elizabeth stayed at our house for 4 weeks while we were overseas earlier in the year. She
kept all our pot-plants well-watered and our 2 fussy dogs didn't want her to leave!
She is responsible and honest, tidy and clean. and we would recommend her to any house-owner.
Jan Brown, Elwood (Max and Millie, Dachshund puppies)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top