Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trusted, reliable

ID: 1003

Name:

Marian

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Life Coach

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North

Current bookings:

25 Sep 31 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello
My name is Marian and I am available to look after your home and pet(s).

A little bit about myself: I am a mature, reliable and responsible person in a reputable profession. I have been housesitting full time in New Zealand for 3 ½ years and have many repeat housesits for home owners. I love, love, love all the different types of pets I’ve made friends with, and I’ve looked after several elderly and/or sick pets requiring medication.

I usually work part time so pets get tons of attention and walks etc, although in September I’ll be taking a break while housesitting so they'll get even more.

I'm a non-smoker and outside of my work I'm a regular gym goer, do several sports, and like to keep spiritually fit and healthy too.

As a house sitter, I take pride in treating your home as I would my own, holding it in reliable hands, dealing with any contingencies, keeping it, your garden and your pets safe and sound and respecting your privacy and boundaries, so that you can enjoy your time away with total peace of mind.

I like to take time to be clear on your requirements so that I can fulfil them completely and leave you delighted. Also to provide the level and frequency of updates you require so that you have confidence that all is well with your home and pets.

I would be honoured to be considered as your house sitter and look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards
Marian

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top