Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy and Experienced

ID: 10ej

Name:

Cedar

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Teacher and Bookseller

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

21 Dec 4 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a retired teacher, bookseller and publisher, and widely experienced house-sitter. I absolutely love this lifestyle and have done dozens of housesits throughout Victoria and all along the east coast of NSW and in Canberra as a professional house-sitter. Many have been repeat gigs, as I love getting to know much-loved animals and I know the routine in responsibly caring for and respecting people's homes.

I have my own transport and am interested in sits of a minimum of 2 weeks and a maximum of twelve weeks or so within 3 hours drive from Coffs Harbour and up to 15 minutes to the coast. I'm a meticulous and quiet person and don't use alcohol, drugs, or tobacco, therefore, I'm only willing to sit clean homes of non-smokers.

As a cat and dog lover I have mostly cared for cats and small dogs - however, I also have lots of experience with birds, chooks, ducks, and geese. I take care of your property and pets as if they were my own and ensure you return to a clean and tidy home and happy, relaxed pets. I've also quite often just cared for properties to have a presence in them and to collect mail and water gardens.

I have quite a busy online presence and am an avid researcher, so fast and reliable wifi is important.

I'm happy to talk with you via email and phone and if we gel to get the run-down and peculiarities of your pets and their needs and how your property operates.

If you think we're a match, I look forward to hearing from you. Please make contact by email first as I don't answer unknown numbers. Otherwise please leave a clear message and I'll call you back. Thank you.

I'm available from 1 December to 21st December then again from 4 January 2020.

Warmest Wishes,

Cedar

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top