Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Trustworthy animal lovers

ID: 130c

Name:

Agus and Fede

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

SAP developer and designer

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

HELLO, EVERYONE!

We are Agustina and Federico (29 years old), a couple from Buenos Aires and living in Australia. We are now in Cairns.

We are super clean, tidy and careful (also non-smokers). We are both animal and nature lovers and would love to take care of your animal friends with all the love and caring as they were ours. We will be happy to answer any question you may have because we understand leaving your beloved ones can be a hard time.

We think that house sitting is an awesome opportunity to meet new people, places and of course, animals. Federico had pets since he was 3 years old (he is the son of a vet as well so he knows how to take care of them properly) and we both had cats, dogs, and fish. We sat many houses in Argentina and Australia and we will be happy to provide you with references for each sit.

We are open to discuss your personal needs and dates for a sit. Don't hesitate to ask us through inbox messages! We are very responsible and also flexible in order to have the best experience possible for both sides.

We have an international driver's license in case the use of a car or motorcycle is needed.

NOTE: We are available for face to face meetings in Cairns. We love meeting you and your animals before the sitting to see if they feel comfortable around us :)
---

MORE ABOUT US

Agustina: I am a fashion designer and stylist who also worked as a product manager in many digital companies (for eight years now) that developed digital products for many countries around the globe. I love reading, watching movies and TV series. I am a fan of Museums and art in all its forms. Exploring new places is a must! One of my passions is photography (I also have an online shop for my pictures to sell them while we travel) and I love writing as well. I am trying to practice more meditation and yoga.

Federico: I am a SAP developer and worked in IT for 10 years now. I love sports like football, rugby, snowboard, and surf. I am also a PADI certified diver and explored places like Porto Seguro (Brazil), Morro do Sao Pablo (Brazil), Cozumel (Mexico), Peninsula Valdez (Argentina) and Laguna del Encanto (Chile). I love visiting new places and exploring the wildlife.

We both love running, walking, doing yoga and also combining different exercises while we travel and visit new environments.

--- Police checks and more references from housesittings available ---

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top