Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Trustworthy, Caring House and Pet Sitter

ID: w8y

Name:

Rebekah

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

1 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Your Dream Housesitters

Your Dream Housesitters

Hello and thank you for checking out our profile :) We began our house sitting journey...

House Sitter: Dexter and Sharon

Dexter and Sharon

We are a retired couple. Out going with an enjoyment of meeting people. We have...

House Sitter: 61YO Reliable and  Professional

61YO Reliable and Professional

I am retired single 61yo guy non smoker and occasional only alcohol drinker who has a love...

House Sitter: RELIABLE MATURE PROFESSIONAL LADY

RELIABLE MATURE PROFESSIONAL LADY

Hello, my name is Kathleen and nickname is Kaitii (yes there's a story😊) I'm taking...

House Sitter: I love Chihuahuas & rainbows

I love Chihuahuas & rainbows

Hi :) I love animals, forever in my life & part of the family. 20+ genuine reviews (3...

House Sitter: Seamus

Seamus

I am a male teacher who has just arrived in Cairns to teach for 6 months. I play sport and...

House Sitter: Pet sitter and gardener

Pet sitter and gardener

My hubby and myself are very close with our family and try to help out in many ways . We...

House Sitter: work at home, love dogs & cats, reliable

work at home, love dogs & cats, reliable

I spend most of my time at home writing & will happily care for your home & give lots of...

House Sitter: Danielle

Danielle

Enjoying life on the sunshine coast .In the process of selling our home and rebuilding .We...

House Sitter: Pet & Home Carers

Pet & Home Carers

Hi There, John and I are a business couple who have worked in about a couple of hundred...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! I am a mature, responsible animal lover seeking house- and pet-sitting opportunities around Brisbane. I have over 3 years of experience as a pet sitter as well as a Cert III in Animal Studies, so I am confident with all kinds of animals and I understand the care and attention pets need while their families are away.
I am a quiet, tidy, non-smoker and I will treat your home with the same respect as my own, while providing care and love to any pets you may have. I am also happy to water/maintain gardens, collect mail, and any other basic things that need to be done around the home.
I look forward to meeting you!
Top