Login

Forgot password
Cancel

trustworthy, clean and kind lady

ID: urb

Name:

Ashleigh

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Stage manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

I am a relaxed 26 year old girl usually living in the small seaside town of Lennox Head. I am currently undertaking a month's contract in Sydney with the Australian Shakespeare Company. Consequently, I am looking for a calm place to stay while I work.

I love animals ❤️ I have a cat of my own, Freddie Merkitty, who I miss dearly! I'm always giving him a lot of affection and attention. So, it will be of mutual benefit to be pander over your pets while I’m away!

I grew up on a farm with all sorts of animals: dogs, cats, birds, reptiles, cattle, donkeys etc. I have inherited my mother’s affection and care for animals— she is a zoo keeper. As a child we were always rehabilitating wildlife.

What we I can offer:
🌱I love gardening- so if you have plants, they won't get parched
🐈 My world evolves around my cat, so my world will evolve around yours too!
🐕 I love cuddles and long walks so puppies will be happy!
🚿 I am clean and tidy- your household should be cleaner after I leave than when I arrived.
✔️ this is my first time on this house minding site- but I have experience cleaning houses, minding friend’s houses, and pets! II’ve also lived in share houses for over ten years and understand the importance of respect and acknowledging the sanctity of a home ❤️
👮🏼I work with kids, so I have been police checked.

Please feel free to ask me any questions.

Looking forward to hearing from you, hope you have a sunny and festive week ☀️

----------------------------------------------------------
Availability:
13th January to 30th January. Any time between these dates, for any duration are welcome.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top