Login

Forgot password
Cancel

trustworthy & clean animal lover

ID: to5

Name:

Heidi

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Admin/ physiotherapy student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

5 Nov 6 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Smithy Dog Lovers

Smithy Dog Lovers

We're Miles & Barb. We'll be travelling around Oz throughout 2020, & looking forward to...

House Sitter: Hayley

Hayley

I am an honest reliable person who enjoys the small things in life. I am a full time...

House Sitter: Clean Caring Nurse Mum & Uni Daughter

Clean Caring Nurse Mum & Uni Daughter

Hello, I am a retired nurse and mum living with my adult daughter who studies...

House Sitter: Dimitri and Lucy

Dimitri and Lucy

Hi, we are Dimitri, Lucy, Penelope (18 month old daughter) and Dolly (3 year old...

House Sitter: Jen/Mike

Jen/Mike

On Location mostly family portraiture, trading name Fresh Photo Image, I regularly travel...

House Sitter: Experienced House Sitter Couple

Experienced House Sitter Couple

Hi! We are a young couple, originally from the UK, who have been living and working in...

House Sitter: Occasional Sitter

Occasional Sitter

I work fly in fly out and when I am off work I am available to look after houses and pets,...

House Sitter: Sunsets

Sunsets

Hi, We are Rai & Mel, an Australian couple who have travelled all over Asia and enjoy...

House Sitter: Karma

Karma

Retired widower. Country boy. I have owned acreages myself and am familiar with poultry and...

House Sitter: Mindful of your home

Mindful of your home

Hi my partner Julian and I house sit and we are quiet and tidy. We love animals and will be...


More information about this house sitter

I am a 21 year old physiotherapy student, studying and working part time. I love animals (especially dogs) and whilst living at home I am unable to have one of my own, which is why I would love to house sit for you!
I am very active and love walking and running, so exercising your dogs is no problem for me!
I also love a bit of down time, perfect to keep the house tidy and have some pet cuddles.

I am a non-smoker and take pride in returning your home exactly how it was prior to my stay with happy pets inside!!

I have a police check and references available on request.
Interested in houses in Brisbane only as I have to get to work in Manly and university at Nudgee.
Top