Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy country woman.

ID: x7k

Name:

Pauline

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Office administration

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett
VIC Melbourne East, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume

Current bookings:

7 Sep 27 Sep 18 Oct 17 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Maisonsitz

Maisonsitz

We are a retired professsional couple in our 60's, non smokers, with many years of pet and...

House Sitter: Nives - trustworthy animal lover

Nives - trustworthy animal lover

Hi there. I am a suisse Musicteacher who is living and working in Sydney since May 2018. I...

House Sitter: RoDanVan

RoDanVan

Dan and I set off in our caravan from Geelong, Victoria in early 2017 with the intention of...

House Sitter: Single Responsible Female

Single Responsible Female

My name is Vanessa. I am 35. I am starting my own online lifestyle/wellness business from...

House Sitter: Competent, confident and totally reliabl

Competent, confident and totally reliabl

We are very keen to become house sitters 'professionally' as we've done incidental...

House Sitter: Miss Jane

Miss Jane

Hi i'm frendly passionate about travel and animal's i will care for your home as though it...

House Sitter: Sunseeker

Sunseeker

Married for 42 years we have moved from WA to Queensland taking early retirement. Ex Sea...

House Sitter: On the road

On the road

We are a very fit retired couple looking at helping families who need a break. My partner...

House Sitter: DynamicAussieTrio

DynamicAussieTrio

Dynamic Mother Daughter Duo and Studious Son - No home or pet too big or too small! My...

House Sitter: Recently retired couple, reliable/honest

Recently retired couple, reliable/honest

Recently retired couple with some experience house sitting. We have own transport....


More Information

Hello, nice to meet you. I grew up on a dairy farm which was the best childhood. We had pigs, cows, chooks, cats, dogs, horses, sheep, rabbits . etc
\
Been living in Melbourne for over 30 years working in admin . I left Melbourne 18 months ago and moved to North Queensland but found I just couldn't adjust to the humidity. I am now travelling around until I find a town that I would like to settle in

Having owned cats and dog I miss having their company so I am very happy to look after your babies. I am pet savvy and easily adapt to their routine as I know just how important they are. I will be with your babies and love them as you would .

Extremely reliable, trustworthy, clean and tidy.

Mature aged but young in heart and mind. Non smoker and certainly not a party person. I have completed several house and pet sits on different sites and thoroughly enjoyed everyone.

I have a current police check and also working with children certificate.
Please contact me for any further information'
Top