Login

Forgot password
Cancel

trustworthy, experienced & kind ladies

ID: urb

Name:

Alexandra and Leonie

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello ☀️
We are two german girls, Alexandra (20) and Leonie (19) - which both graduated this year with our A-Levels in school, and now we are discover and traveling through Australia.

We both love cats, dogs, rabbits, horses etc. and would really love to take care of them - as we still miss our pets from Germany 🐕
Leonie is a true cat whisperer- or she even feels like 😂


About Alexandra:
I grewed up on a cow farm with large apple plantations. We always had chickens, rabbits, a dog and a lots of wild cats which turned after lovely caring into (sometimes) house cats.
Moreover I spent a lot of my free time beside school in an animal shelter to give them a voluntary helping hand.

About Leonie:
I grewed up very countrified too. We always had cats (both are now 16 years old) and when I was younger we had a dog too. After the dog died my mother decided to get no more dogs because we really loved him and no other one could be like him. So I'm not only a absolut cat lover- I miss the time with a dog too.
My aunt is a animal doctor and in my free time I often gave her a helping hand too, okay I just cuddled the sick pets 👀

What we can offer:
🌱we both love gardening- so if you have plants, they won't get parched 🍂
🐈 Leonie the cat whisperer
🐕 Alexandra loves to keep dogs active
⛹🏼‍♀️ We both are very sporty persons- especially dogs would have definitely enough action
🚿 We are both absolutely clean and tidy young woman's- your household would get cleaned up too (as long as you agree), but anyway it wouldn't be dirty when we leave
✔️ We already got four really good references from our previous house sittings (Mission Beach, Magnetic Island, Airlie Beach and one in Christchurch- New Zealand)
👮🏼 We got a absolutely clean background, to get police check would be possible if you want

Why we would love to be a house sitter?
🐱🐶 Animals are definitely one of the best things in life and we really love and miss our from home
✈️ It gives you the opportunity to travel too, because there are still some bad people who just suspend their pets when they don't know where to put them- one of the hardest lessons I got through when I helped in an animal shelter
🌏 It gives us the opportunity to make travel less expensive and to explore a area as its really is
🏡 Traveling can be very stressful and sometimes dangerous and it give us really the short but necessary feeling of home



For sure, you can travel more than calmly because your loved ones will be in good hands.

We can understand that you might prefer older house sitters- but we would be the best for your pets anyway, just joking- sounds a bit conceited 🐶

Please feel free to ask us any questions, even a video/FaceTime call would be possible.

We feel really sorry for such a long text, but we are sure that you want to know who's maybe staying in your house - and if you finished reading the text up to here - contact us 😋

We are looking forward to hear from you, hope you have a sunny week ☀️

----------------------------------------------------------
Availability:
Both together: 20. December 2018 to 15. January 2019 in Sydney, NSW

Alexandra: 15 January 2019 to 7. March 2019 in Sydney, NSW

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top