Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy house sitter, Loves all pets

ID: u9x

Name:

Jess

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy to meet you

Happy to meet you

I am a mature, reliable person who normally lives and works in Central Queensland where I...

House Sitter: Macromeds

Macromeds

I am a quiet fellow, non (ex) smoking or drinking, and no drugs. Generally clean and tidy,...

House Sitter: Seacandy

Seacandy

I am a retired engineer over 60 and very fit, my wife is near 60 and a retired school...

House Sitter: Pat

Pat

I am reliable and responsible after having worked most of my adult life in the Real Estate...

House Sitter: Lovely single lady available

Lovely single lady available

Hi there :) I am an experienced and reliable house sitter. I am a single 30 yr old...

House Sitter: Aussie Gypsy

Aussie Gypsy

5ft. 10ins. (178cms) ,weight 76kgs., Lean build. Blue eyes. Bald on top. Very Fit. Very...

House Sitter: MR & MRS

MR & MRS

Hi we are a easy going couple to get along with , we are respectful , we are Christians ....

House Sitter: Single professional house & pet sit

Single professional house & pet sit

Professional reliable guy looking to house and pet sit. Caring for your fury family...

House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...


More Information

A pet loving 23 year old from the UK and travelling around here and there. I like to unwind and relax but also love to dog walk, look after any animals/pets (mostly because I am missing the familiarity from home). I am experienced with all aspects of horse care/handling too. I also like to keep myself occupied so if you require any extra jobs I am all for it. Having done some house sitting already around Sunshine Coast & Brisbane and realising how much I enjoy it, I love to visit new places therefore if you are looking for a caring, clean & trustworthy person please do not hesitate to contact me.
Top