Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy housesitter

ID: uyy

Name:

Richard

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Ex military

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...

House Sitter: Rob - Friendly, reliable & trustworthy

Rob - Friendly, reliable & trustworthy

We live on an acreage in rural NSW and have had pets all our lives ( from hermit crabs to...

House Sitter: Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

We are a very responsible couple who love to travel. We both work as solicitors in and...

House Sitter: Helen and Bob

Helen and Bob

Very easy going couple. Love to see all parts of the country. Have had several dogs during...

House Sitter: Green fingered animal lovers

Green fingered animal lovers

We are two long time now single friends who enjoy gardening and love animals. We are...

House Sitter: Paul-Happy To Help and Care

Paul-Happy To Help and Care

Mature-Reliable-Relaxed-Caring Human....and Animal Lover. Would care for your animals as...

House Sitter: Mother's Little Helper

Mother's Little Helper

Hi, I'm Sharon. I manage my own business "Mother's Little Helper". I initially set my...

House Sitter: Penny and Terry Post

Penny and Terry Post

Hello we are a retired business couple in our late 60s, we have acreage South of Nowra but...

House Sitter: Julie Sullivan

Julie Sullivan

I have recently moved to Sydney NSW from Victoria BC Canada with my husband to work at...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Young Oldies

Pet Loving Young Oldies

We are a retired fit couple (76& 74) living in a retirement village in NZ where we are very...


More Information

Responsible, reliable that love animals. :). I am an ex military, so understand the importance of routines, we are house proud and like to leave things better than we found them. We mind two lovely dogs regularly and enjoy having them around. We are non smokers, enjoy quite evenings, and we enjoy our outdoor activities as well, and we enjoy gardening or just spending productive time in the shed.
Top