Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy mature single female

ID: 56y

Name:

Koryn

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Mature Age Student

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Right now I'm dog sitting in Ferny Grove, Brisbane and next up I'll be returning for the second time to Pullenvale in West Brisbane. I've enjoyed wonderful housesits in the Brisbane area - Pullenvale, Upper Brookfield and Kangaroo Point areas of Brisbane. I've also had a great 2 month long HelpX assignment in Eumundi on the Sunshine Coast. I do enjoy the more rural areas / acreage on the outskirts of a city. Best of both worlds hey?

I house sat for a few months in Sydney at the end of 2017 and beginning of 2018. I was working as an Executive Assistant in Sydney. Job redundancy in May 2018 gave me the push to head out to explore the East Coast of Australia.

As of 2019 I'll be studying a Diploma of Counselling primarily online (just 6 days face to face in Brisbane for the year) therefore I'm available all day long to be at home to love and care for your animals.

In my spare time I enjoy spending time in nature...walks and going to the beach. I enjoy watching films and reading books. I'm also partial to long baths...so if you have a nice bathtub at your place ;-)

I like to eat healthy food, I'm a non smoker and non drinker and I've previously been a yoga teacher.

I'm a huge dog lover however this year I've had the pleasure of getting to know some wonderful cats therefore I'm available for your cat and dog sitting needs (oh and I can feed fish and water plants too!!).I'm happy to take care of your veggie gardens too as I'm keen to learn all about growing vegetables.

I'm a super respectful and always take care of your home as if it was my own and make sure I keep it clean and tidy for your return.

I'm also a big fan of meeting face to face before the housesit. That way both of us (and the animals too!) can get to know each and feel safe and comfortable before the actual housesit days. So far this has worked really well for me and home owners. I can also chat on the phone before hand too.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top