Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy, reliable and genuine

ID: 8f3

Name:

Tania

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business Administrator/Group Facilitator & Carpenter/mechanic/permaculurist

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Great Southern, Peel, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a mature and honest person who has been travelling and enjoying this beautiful country of ours since May 2015.

I have house sat on an Organic farm in Thora, NSW a beautiful property in Old Bar and another in Upper Lansdowne, NSW and have been spending most of 2016 moving around from house sit to house sit in our beautiful south west town of Bridgetown and Busselton as well as Perth.

All of which had a large variety of animals from horses, cows, goats, donkeys, chickens, fish, a huge variety of dogs, cats and even a snake and lizards. :-)

I am very passionate about nature and animals. I am a non smokers and are very conscious about taking care of our environment.

I guarantee to take excellent care of your property and precious animals. I have great references and police clearances and am very honest and trustworthy person.

I am currently in South West WA as I have family here and want to be close to home. I am particularly interested in the Busselton/Dunsborough/Margaret River area as well as Bridgetown where I Iived for 4 years and love.

Please consider me...I look forward to hearing from you. :)))

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top