Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy, reliable and tidy sitter

ID: ujv

Name:

Emily

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Self-employed health coach

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Retired farmers

Retired farmers

We are rebuilding our home in the Sunshine Coast area so have 6 months at least available...

House Sitter: Entrepeneur Mama and Adventure Baby

Entrepeneur Mama and Adventure Baby

Hi we are a mother and son looking for exotic places to call home for short spurts of time....

House Sitter: Active retired couple with your interest

Active retired couple with your interest

A keen and active couple having had the opportunity to travel Australia, especially since...

House Sitter: Don and Karen Retired couple

Don and Karen Retired couple

Young at heart couple. Married for 41 years. We are very fit and healthy and have no...

House Sitter: Loving and caring house/pet sitters

Loving and caring house/pet sitters

Hi there, Both Joanna, my partner and myself (Claudine) are professionals. Joanna is...

House Sitter: a helpful hand

a helpful hand

Hi, My name is Derek. I'm 62, single and this is my fourth year house sitting. I'm...

House Sitter: Rowena

Rowena

I am single, and live in the Bundaberg area. I am a non smoker and reasonably fit and...

House Sitter: Cathy and Garry Stiles

Cathy and Garry Stiles

We are a happily married couple who are leaving Adelaide in July to start an adventure in...

House Sitter: Dan&Britt Moss

Dan&Britt Moss

Gday! We are a Adventurous and fun couple! Britt is from Canada and Dan is from Brisbane,...

House Sitter: Loz & John

Loz & John

We are a retired golfing couple who enjoy the outdoors, relaxing, reading and small...


More Information

Hi! I am 30yrs old and an easy going, friendly person. I am respectful, tidy and trustworthy. I love being on my own and adapting to new places... an animal or two for company and I am as happy as Larry! I've grown up with cats and dogs and am comfortable around them. I'd love to help you out for the time you're away and can promise you your home and animal/s would be in safe hands. I am available from early January onwards. Please let me know if you would like more information!
Emily
Top