Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy & reliable house sitters

ID: u49

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

General Manager

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Young adult - lover of all pets

Young adult - lover of all pets

I am a hardworking 19 year old who grew up with a big backyard full of animals. I am...

House Sitter: Single and Retired with European Values

Single and Retired with European Values

I'm a retired business owner and all animals seem to want to sit by me. I once worked for...

House Sitter: Purfffffffffffict Housesitter

Purfffffffffffict Housesitter

Hi my name is Di I am a single retired lady 60 + years old and as free as a bird. I have...

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: 4MYDOGS

4MYDOGS

Kia Ora/G day, We are a recently retired professional couple from New Zealand and America...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Hi our names are Michelle, Bob, Seb & Georgia. We are a family of 4, with 2 home educated...


More Information

Hi there! We are a reliable, responsive family looking for a 6mth+ house sit in Brisbane from 14 Jan 2019 to 6-12mths (or more negotiable) if you want to take a trip we are happy to sit for you . We have two daughters, a very quiet older dog (8yrs old) who gets along with all animals and will look after your place/pets with a professional and loving attitude. Our girls are going to school in Indooroopilly so anywhere near there driving distance.

We can also care for horse properties in areas like Brookfield and close surrounds as we are experienced with horses.

We are non-smokers, national criminal check cleared and keen to do a great job for you so you have nothing to worry about while away travelling.

We will send as many pictures of your pets and property as you desire while away, we aim to please :)

Contact us for a chat,

Karen
Top