Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy & tidy animals lovers

ID: 6td

Name:

Kate and Adam

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Wellness Therapist & Gardener/Yoga Teacher

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a friendly, responsible and tidy couple who love animals, gardens and homes and would love to take care of yours!!

My husband Adam is Canadian (Australian Permanent Resident) and 34 & I am Australian and 35.

We currently are house sitting in Kalamunda for a 3 month stint looking after two lovely dogs. We will be here till late September. We love this area and hope to continue our stay as long as we can.

House sitting appeals to us at this time in our lives as it would allow us to save some money to pay off Adam's studies and to possibly take a trip back to Canada.

Adam is studying a Yoga Teacher training and working as a gardener and I have my own Massage and Wellness business which means we are flexible and have time to spend with your furry friends and look after your home.

We are a well travelled duo and on our adventures we participated in work exchange programs in Oz, France, Ireland, Italy and Canada. This encouraged good, trusting relationships to form and as a result we gained a lot of experience house and pet sitting.

We are a very respectful couple who have a very good work ethic, high standards of care and responsible, friendly dispositions.

We are also both very tidy, organised people by nature so keeping your house clean is a high priority! We have both done a lot of gardening work in the past so you can feel assured your plants will be in good hands too!

As for your pets, we are both animal lovers and enjoy walking and playing with dogs, cuddling up with cats and have helped train dogs in the past.

We are both non drinkers & non smokers who's idea of fun is playing games, watching movies, cooking & being in nature.

In terms of reassuring you of our credibility we have references from a couple in Como who's home we cared for for 3 weeks late 2014 that included daily walks and lots of love and attention for their 6 year old Jack Russell cross Roxy.

I also have a reference from a couple in Mahogany Creek where we did a six month work exchange during 2015. It also included a few weeks of house sitting and caring for their two lovely cats, two playful dobemen, a bunch of chickens as well as helping to beautify and maintain the gardens on their three acre property.

We also have written references from an English couple in France who we have house sat for numerous times over the years walking, training and loving their 'Bitsa' dog Charlie.

There is also one from a Canadian couple who's beautiful lake house and sweet therapy dog Pepper who we cared for over one winter in British Columbia.

We both have our working for children card which includes a police check for your reassurance. As well as a drivers license and our own car.

Please let me know if you would like any further information.

I look forward to speaking with you about caring for your home, garden and animals.

:)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top