Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tulip57

ID: ws8

Name:

Jane

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teaching Assistant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West, Wheatbelt

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello 👋 I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love 💓 animals of all kinds...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Rural/ Acreage Sitter

Rural/ Acreage Sitter

Prior to 2016, finding care for our Labrador and much loved Tabby was a tiring and...

House Sitter: Tracey & Jim - Reliable & Caring Couple

Tracey & Jim - Reliable & Caring Couple

We are a married couple who enjoy travelling, animals and meeting new people. We’re very...

House Sitter: Hi, I hope I can help

Hi, I hope I can help

Hi, I am a reliable person in long-term employment, and I am looking for a home to mind for...

House Sitter: Catherine and Brendan

Catherine and Brendan

We are a retired couple and have travelled extensively and now are looking to travel around...

House Sitter: Gina

Gina

My husband and I are retired but we have 2 dogs and a daughter at home. She is a nurse on...

House Sitter: Just retired

Just retired

Hi there Now that I have recently retired I can concentrate on some serious home/little...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...


More information about this house sitter

I love life, the arts, the beach, the bush, my family, my friends and all creatures great and small.
I enjoyed a long career in nursing before having my three children, then decided on a career change and fell into education. Working in a school environment is hugely rewarding with great flexibility.
I own a property in Mount Lawley of which I have owned for 20+ years and more recently have chosen to rent out.
I'm looking for some change in scenery.
For the most part, I have lived North of the River. I'm now keen to move around a little and get the feel for other areas of Perth I may be less familiar with.
As I am travelling solo, I am happy and flexible for most opportunities... as I am also a big animal lover, looking after any pets would be a huge bonus for me.
I have great pride in my surroundings and will look after any home as if it were my own.
Please feel free to contact me for further information about myself and how I can possibly assist you.
Top