Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Two animal loving girls

ID: umu

Name:

Sophia

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jean

Jean

I am single retired 70 years. I have recently lost my well loved dog of14.5 yrs who was...

House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Gary and Suzanne have leadership level experience in large private schools. Two years...

House Sitter: 40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

Hello Home Owners! I'm a transplanted Canadian who is now an Aussie citizen and I've...

House Sitter: robjon46

robjon46

I am a retired property developer currently living in Queensland but contemplating moving...

House Sitter: Harry and Anne

Harry and Anne

We are in our 60's, physically fit. Both ex-police with a solid awareness of security....

House Sitter: Mia

Mia

Hi I am wanting to travel Australia working as agency nurse with my fur baby ‘ Moey’....

House Sitter: Love nature

Love nature

Retired mum and adult working daughter in twenties who like to get out of town now and...

House Sitter: Mature Age Teaching Couple

Mature Age Teaching Couple

We are an adventurous, outdoor 56 and 59 year old couple who love travel, pets and...

House Sitter: Pet loving family - school holidays

Pet loving family - school holidays

Hi, we're a family of 5. Andy and Marina are in their early 40s, our boys are 10 and 9, and...


More Information

We are Klara & Sophia and we love caring about animals! We both have dogs and cats at home and worked several times on farms together. So we also have a little experience with cattle, sheep and horses. We just worked on a farm in Esperance for 6 weeks and had our own cottage, which was clean and tidy.
We would love to take care of your house, your pets and your garden, so you don't have to worry about your home while you are away.
Top