Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ultimate Sitter

ID: 14gq

Name:

Amanda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Change Agent / Life Coach

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

17 Aug 22 Aug 17 Aug 21 Aug 1 Oct 7 Oct 23 Dec 8 Jan '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a Pomona/Cooran local. I value my reputation and I take very seriously the responsibility given to me to look after your home and/or pets. I am single, non-smoking, fit and active. I enjoy good health, I am honest, well organised, trustworthy, reliable, flexible, and a good communicator. I like to live a quiet peaceful life - not a party goer.

I am a new house sitter and I can provide references if you want them. I have some written reviews from the airbnb's I have stayed. I have been a home owner several times, mostly on small acreage and I have recently rented for 2+ years in the same house.

It's important to me to leave a place as I find it and I will follow all your directions as to how you want things done and maintained. I can also figure out what needs to be done in the absence of instruction. I can send you updates while you are away if you wish.

I am a keen and careful animal carer; indoor pets and outdoor pets and farm animals. I am also a keen lover of plants; pot plants and gardens. I love to see them thrive.

Some of the animals I have cared for are: dogs & cats, big and small, old and young, fish, tadpoles, birds, chooks, chicks, & roosters, ducks, geese (and other poultry), cattle, horses, sheep, goats... not snakes or reptiles, but I am willing to give them my care if you tell me how.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top