Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Uni student/Animal lover

ID: 1442

Name:

Evie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Disability Support Worker

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: Single caring and calm woman

Single caring and calm woman

Hello 👋 I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love 💓 animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Hi, we’re Beau and Tilly, a couple travelling slowly through Australia in hopes of...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name’s Evie! I’m currently studying a Masters in Social Work at Monash University and outside of this I work casually as a Disability Support Worker. My work and course are both very flexible and allow me a lot of time to be at home. I’m a lover of all animals and have grown up with dogs my whole life (at home I currently have 2 ridgeback X’s) so I am used to large animals too! I’ve housesat for a range of family and friends, so can ensure your home and animals are in capable hands. I am tidy and will promise to respect your home. Would ideally prefer to stay in the south and east sides of Melbourne, as it is easiest for my current lifestyle - but I do have a car so am able to be flexible. Look forward to talking with you! :)
Top