Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Universe Lover

ID: 17j7

Name:

Shea

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Artist

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT SA TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Dec 2 Jan '22

Reply rating:

3.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello everybody.. I am a 40 years old woman..
Im a graphic designer but I dont work at this time.. i study english by myself.. so excuse my english.. I am an experienced housekeeper..
I am known as trustworthy, reliable, caring, responsible & friendly.. I care a lot about cleanliness.. i m quiet..
I enjoy cats and dogs alot.. i like snakes.. I dont have a pet at this time because of my lifestyle.. but I love them.. and know how to care them.. and also i love all the animals.. the plants.. and all the nature.. I ll do my best that your precious pets doesnt feel alone..
I am interested in gardening and I usually make time for it.. house sitting gives me the chance to spend time with different types of creatures.. study and meditate in a quiet place..
I often reply to enquiries straight away if I am near email, otherwise I will get back to you as soon as possible..

REFERENCES : Supplied On Request
- past pet & house sittings
- A school teacher and gp
- Cleaning company owner

CHECKS : National Police Check

In addition, I have some experience and knowledge about raising children and caring for them or the elderly..
For your peace of mind.. I only have visitors over if you specify this to be ok..
Your place and animals will be kept as if it is my own..
I also endeavor to leave your home in the same condition it was upon your departure.. or better..
I always enjoy a house/pet sit that leaves clear instructions to follow
💗Regards 🌸

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top