Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Vanessa W.

ID: 10bo

Name:

Vanessa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Commercial and Domestic Cleaning

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Chris & Lucy

Chris & Lucy

Home is Tin Can Bay and retired at last! My travelling companion Lucy is a 9 yr old border...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

Life is very different when you're family has grown and become independent themselves.

I am now just realising that I have a new life ahead of me. This is why I thought of joining 'mindahome' to experience my travel options.

I am a mum and a grandmum. I am a non - smoker. I love spending good quality time with my family, especially getting together at meals times and recreation.

I like walking, especially with our family dog, Macky. I have just started taking an interest in art and craft. I also enjoy cooking, gardening and watching home renovation shows as well documentaries and history programs.

I am fascinated by meeting people from different cultures and I would also like to travel abroad.

Skills Include;
Domestic & Commercial Cleaning.

*Children's Services 111 Certificate.

Pre-school Training and Teachiing which included ; programming, assessments, special needs student monitoring, structured activities, etc

*Business Studies 11 Certificate.

I also have had my own Cleaning Business, which provided cleans for residential properties and bond cleans.
(V J's Cleaning)

(References can be made available)

I'm quite new to 'mindahome', but rest assured, as your home, pet and garden etc ...will be treated with care and respect as if they were my own.

Kind regards,
Vanessa W.
Top