Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Vera and Chris Thomas

ID: 1325

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Vera, 77, retired; Chris, 50, elderly carer

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands SA All regions except Adelaide Hills, Far North, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North VIC All regions except Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 Oct 16 Oct 12 Dec 15 Dec 16 Dec 1 Jan '21 2 Jan '21 6 Jan '21 11 Jan '21 22 Feb '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi everyone,

We're a pair of born travellers seeking new lifestyles and experiences around the country in the hope of settling somewhere new.

Our 4-bedroom home is too big for the two of us so we've placed it on the market, but we just can't decide where to move to. So we thought we'd give this a try to help us figure out where the next stage of our lives will be located.

We have a small 11yo Jack Russell called Cindy; the last of a long list of pets throughout our lives, including dogs, cats, birds, horses and rabbits, so we understand that pets our cherished family members. We therefore promise to care for your pets like they're our own.

Please view our references and police checks below. We're non-smokers and virus free!

We look forward to meeting you and your pets, and becoming good friends with you all.

Sincerely
Vera and Chris

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top