Login

Forgot password
Cancel

VERONICA AND PEDRO

ID: v2r

Name:

Veronica

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

PERSONAL TRAINER AND GARDENER

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

đŸŒˆHello everyone, we are Pedro and VerĂ³nica, an Argentinian couple, we are both 32 years old, we are interested in taking care of the animals, since we both like them very much and we feel fortunate to be able to do it, we always need pets, because in this At the moment we are traveling all over the world and we have left our 4 dogs and a cat with our parents in Buenos Aires, we miss them very much, but in a few months we are together again, we like the family, that's why we look for our own family, at this moment we are in the sweet wait, we have a beautiful pregnancy for seven months, we are very happy and that is why we like to work at home and seek tranquility, we are very companions, orderly and quiet. Our idea is to carry out sitting in the house from the month of May with our baby of a month, we will take care of the house and the pets! We will not have any problems, we have good references and, at this moment, we are sitting in the house for three months until our baby is born, we even share a place with the owners of the house and we take care of their pets and their children.

We do not have much experience in Australia, we have taken care of a big house in Lake Conjola, and previously we have looked after a house with two dogs on the beach of Culburra ... if you need the references, we can provide them ...
We are delighted to conduct an interview, we await your request, thank you very much and regards.đŸ’—đŸ¤—

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top