Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Versatile experienced carer

ID: meh

Name:

Megan

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self employed.... holistic healing, plant sales

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am currently traveling about this beautiful country celebrating my love of the natural world, meeting new people and experiencing new places and sharing and exchanging along the way.
I am an experienced house sitter with a strong affinity and connection with animals nurtured from a childhood in the Australian bush and having much of my working and everyday life involved with them. Dogs and cats have been regular companions along the way and I have also reared & cared for kangaroos, birds, rabbits, emus.
I have extensive experience with horses & have worked with and cared for cattle, sheep, goats, pigs & chooks.
Fields of work as part of own businesses include sales of native hedging plants, horsemanship,and, energetic healing. .
My loves are travel, a healthy lifestyle, the beach, the desert! , animals, yoga, walking, reading, spirituality and the great outdoors! Am comfortable with remote locations.
Knowledge and interest in organic farming, animal communication, holistic healing.
Feel free to contact me regarding any location or your particular circumstances. Opportunities for earning extra income along the way may be of interest.
At present I am based in the Dunsborough area of SW WA and at this stage plan to stay in the area longer term. If you are outside these areas still feel free to contact me.
My dates for availability are estimated, my plans usually are quite flexible.
Im non smoking, non drinking, ideally need internet/ mobile service. I am 50 yrs, quiet, tidy, honest, versatile and reliable. Care and respect for all living spaces at all times.
Look forward to hearing from you :)
Excellent references and police check available.
Many of my references are from outside this site due to many of my sits being thru other sites, referals etc...thanks for your understanding :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top