Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Very Fussy....Teresa and Joe

ID: phi

Name:

Teresa and Joe

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Consultants

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal Lover

Animal Lover

Dear Mindahome members, My name is Barney and I'm a music teacher on the sunshine coast. I...

House Sitter: MiDi

MiDi

We are a retired married non smoking couple. We own our small home and are both house...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

We are a retired non smokers healthy & fit couple who enjoy looking after all types of...

House Sitter: Active, considerate & nurturing carer

Active, considerate & nurturing carer

I’m an independent, fit woman available for house and pet sitting. I adore animals...

House Sitter: Responsible, Experienced, Hassle Free

Responsible, Experienced, Hassle Free

Hi! We are Tam and RiN. We are experienced house sitters and love looking after peoples...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Anne & Paul

Anne & Paul

My brother Paul is 73 and I am 67. We have great references from previous rentals and...

House Sitter: Retired Security Officer

Retired Security Officer

My name is Sioux (Sue) and have been house sitting for the past 6 months. I am a retired...


More Information

Availabe Deconwards...Mature age couple who are very fussy, particular, clean and tidy. Love animals and have own self-contained caravan.
Have previously house sat for travellers alike looking for a house sit in the Cairns/ Nth Beaches area. Flexiable with live in or use own. accommodation. Have police check and references
Top