Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Very realiable, Animal lover

ID: ugu

Name:

Carla

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Interior Designer

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Happy wanderer with B&B experience

Happy wanderer with B&B experience

I am retired from the work-force, am an occasional writer and have a small (but lovely)...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Mature woman

Mature woman

Mature aged woman who is working in Melb while husband sells our motel on the...

House Sitter: Caring Responsible Professional Female

Caring Responsible Professional Female

Hi Everyone, I'm Andi. I am a caring, kind and friendly person and I enjoy caring for...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...


More Information

Hello :)
My name is Carla, I am a 30 year old girl working full time as an interior designer in an Architecture Studio in Melbourne. I am planning a big trip mid next year and I am house sitting for a few months.

Wildlife enthusiast, I have a lifetime experience taking care of house pets (mainly dogs and cats). I have also volunteered many years in a dog shelter walking dogs and helping around. Also volunteered as a wildlife rescuer Melbourne's north eastern suburbs.

Organised, chilled, clean, non-smoker, responsible, environmentaly aware and mainly, a happy soul. I would love to take care of your pets and look after your home whiles you are away. If necessary I have references :)
Top