Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Vet nurse and family

ID: ush

Name:

Rachael

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Vet nurse and finance officer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: John and Trish

John and Trish

We are two fit seniors with a strong work ethic who are travelling Australia and feel that...

House Sitter: R & R

R & R

We are an honest, extremely house proud, energetic, non smoking 55 plus couple who...

House Sitter: robjon46

robjon46

I am a retired property developer currently living in Queensland but contemplating moving...

House Sitter: Dexter and Sharon

Dexter and Sharon

We are a retired couple. Out going with an enjoyment of meeting people. We have...

House Sitter: RELIABLE MATURE PROFESSIONAL LADY

RELIABLE MATURE PROFESSIONAL LADY

Hello, my name is Kathleen and nickname is Kaitii (yes there's a story😊) I'm taking...

House Sitter: Pet sitter and gardener

Pet sitter and gardener

My hubby and myself are very close with our family and try to help out in many ways . We...

House Sitter: Dee

Dee

Hi I am a 56 year old mature woman happily married to my husband Graeme for over 20 years....

House Sitter: Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Hi, my name is Joyce l am a mature aged woman with a little Maltese/Shitzu (Lucy) who...

House Sitter: Reliable house/animal sitter

Reliable house/animal sitter

I am a 30yr old male, I worked as a professional sterile services supervisor from England...

House Sitter: Responsible, Professional, Small Family

Responsible, Professional, Small Family

We are a family of three, My Wife Emi, Seiji age 4, and myself. Our family has been house...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are a family of 4 that are travelling Australia. Currently in Perth.

Im an Veterinary Nurse with over 13 years of experience so your pets are in good hands, especially pets with complex medical issues, as ICU and medical nursing is my speciality.

We have 2 young kids who share our love of animals and have been taught how to care for animals from day 1 ( although are never left unsupervised with them).

We are travelling in a 22ft caravan and also have our 2 cats (but they will be in the caravan and outdoor run they have).

We have always rented and have great references from our landlords.

Looking forward to hearing from you and seeing our great country.
Top