Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Veterinarian, caring & experienced

ID: l8f

Name:

Johana & Dominique

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Veterinarian and IT developer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are experienced reliable sitters and caring animal lovers. We have multiple and diverse house sit references. We would be delighted to take care of your pets, great and small, in a compassionate and loving way, and look after your house as our own. We are both non-smokers, non-drinkers.

Why we want to house sit ?
Housesitting enables us to experience diverse areas and cultures and get a true feel of the community we live in. We love caring for the pets we have entrusted in our care. We have earned many excellent references and best of all, many homeowners are now friends. We used to have house sitters in our previous home and therefore we understand the special trust that people rely on when choosing a house sitter. When we moved back to Australia we therefore decided to house sit ourselves based on previous very good experiences. We therefore take care of everything as we would if the house was our own. We put a lot of effort in caring for homes, gardens, pools and pets. Especially appreciated is our ability to resolve problems before they become serious. As a vet, I am able to take care of any medical emergency or general medical care which would be required for your animals. We communicate regularly by text or email to reassure you that all is well.

Our experience:
We are both animal lovers and are experienced, mindful and reliable house sitters. We would care for your home like our own. We are clean and tidy and have a healthy and sporty lifestyle. We are both professionals and have been together for 7 years (we do not have children).
Myself, Johana, I have been a veterinarian for 13 years and have experience in caring for dogs, cat, horses, rabbits, rodents, birds and reptiles. Dominique works partially from home. He also has experience in caring for dogs and cats. We are genuine animal lovers but we currently do not have any pets ourselves.
Dominique is very keen on gardening and taking care of pools and we both want to live in a clean house environment and therefore we keep the house spotless and returned in excellent condition.
We have lived in several countries and are very much used to moving and adapt ourselves to new environments and we love it! We have long-term house and pet sitting experience as well as rental experience. We would be happy to house sit with or without pets, however we prefer to have pets around. (house sitting references/police checks can be provided).

Thank you for reading our profile and please feel free to contact us if you think we would be a good match for your home. We would be happy to discuss your individual house-sitting needs.

Johana & Dominique

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top