Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Veterinary Nurse Stacey Daniel Elbie

ID: 10ov

Name:

Stacey

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Veterinary Nurse Landscape Gardener And Rigger

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 Nov 10 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Currently in Cairns area, looking for long stay over wet season.
Hello everyone, we are a family of three, Mum (Stacey) Dad (Daniel) and daughter (Elbie)
We live in our bus and are travelling/ living/ working our way around Australia again. Daniel and I travelled around Australia for 4 years before we had Elbie, did a lot of house and pet sits during that time. From large farms to small units and everything in between.
Sadly we lost our dog Wolfie in April 2019, still heartbroken πŸ˜” He was supposed to be with us on this new adventure around Australia.
I (Stacey) have been a qualified veterinary nurse for about 14 years now, so to say I’m an animal person is an understatement ☺️
Daniel is also an animal lover, I wouldn’t of married him otherwise! He looks like a cave man but is an extremely gentle and quiet man πŸ˜ƒ
We enjoy the simple things in life, cooking, adventure in the great outdoors, photography, swimming, snorkelling, fishing, fossicking, bird watching, hiking, reading and most of all being parents to our beautiful Elbie.
Both of us are non smokers and we have the occasional beer. More into cups of tea these days 😊
Dan does FIFO work from time to time.
We have plenty of references, if you would like to call them let us know and we can organise phone numbers ect.
Thanks and hope to hear from any house owners soon 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top