Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Vicki & Adam - Brits in Aussie

ID: 1169

Name:

Victoria

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello, we are a mature, non-smoking Deaf siblings who aren't into partying scene in our late 20's and early 30's who are into nature, exploring and experiencing different cultures.

We will be arriving in Sydney from 26th December onwards as plan to be here during NYE.

We’re available to housesit from January onwards if outside Sydney.

We grew up with being surrounded by animals, and also housesitting for our family and friends. This is our first time posting on a house sitting page and would appreciate being given a chance to prove ourselves to this house sitting community.

We loved Australia so much during our visit two years ago that we're coming back for a year or more if we're lucky!

My brother and I would love to live like locals and be involved in the community while having animals around us would be a complete bonus.

We will be using this time to take our time and just to recover from our demanding jobs back in the UK.

My experience in job industry is being an Independence Domestic Violence Advocate for Deaf people. I have had many years of expertise in Mental Health sector and often find myself being surrounded by animals as a way of solace.

My brother has experience in Creative Media Practice in Photography and a camera man in TV productions - a filmmaker and video editor.

I have an understanding of how reassuring it is to have someone looking after your home and pets while you are away. We often had house sitters to housesit and to look after our pets (cats, dogs, fishies) while we were away on holidays. From this experience, we will update sending photos or videos of your pets or house while you're away to give you that 'peace of mind'.

My previous house sitting experience has mainly been looking after dogs and the occasional cat from periods of two weeks to two months.

We would be delighted to look after your home and pets as if they were our own.

Also, we have our DBS checks, which UK's version of police check and a few references.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for further questions.

Looking forward to hear from you! :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top