Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

ID: em3

Name:

Vicki

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Mother / Mobile Hairdresser

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Nov 2 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 17month old who is kind, trustworthy, mature. I love all animals and am quite happy to sit at home after work in the company of a furry friend :) i have a working mindset & am great at getting daily tasks done. My husband works on the oil rigs, so he may or may not stay too depending on dates you require.. I have a happy little one, Henry who accompanies me on all I do, whether it be mobile hair clients or doing chores, he is there... I am great at multitasking & if feeding the horses hay or feeding the chooks,I'd wheel him over in pram with me
I sometimes have rocked him to sleep in pram with my foot while hair colouring too! :) I am currently living in Mount Beauty Victoria near Falls Creek snow fields, is a pretty area.. I love love my independence & am often on my own with my son so thought I would make a profile on here & hopefully get to see some places i am yet to visit :) I grew up in the Yarra valley & went to high school in high country Mansfield, so I am quite self-reliant & capable of work
I also worked in steel installation operating forklifts, so am able to operate most things if you show me how
I am clean, tidy, non-smoker and I have a quiet respectful nature. Thanks :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top