Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Vicky and Sofi

ID: z8i

Name:

Victoria

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Kindergarten Teacher and English Translator

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hey guys!
We are Vicky and Sofi, two friends from Argentina! We're here in Australia with a work and holiday visa and Student visa. We've lived in Manly, Sunshine Coast, Airlie Beach and back to sunny Manly after a couple of months!
We are absolute animal lovers!! We even spend time together watching dog videos on Instagram and laughing out loud (not kidding, this actually happens every day!)
Vicky used to live with her sister's dog and whenever she has the chance here she looks after her friend's pets.
Sofi was a foster carer for 2 years, and has rescued dogs of her own, and took a course on dog training.
We love being sorrounded by them an taking care of their needs, as walking and playing in the park. We both got used to their company whenever we came back home from work and we really miss our furry babies. Unfortunalty, as a traveller we can't have that constant company; so, we're looking after being able to help other people when they need a sitter and in return we get some doggy and kitty love back!
We chill and neat people. We like our personal space to be in order and we enjoy quiet activities and me time. We love reading, going for a walk, excersise and practising yoga.
Hope to meet your pets and taking good care of your home!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top