Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Victoria and Adrian

ID: 10pb

Name:

Victoria & Adrian

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business Owners

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney East

Current bookings:

10 Sep'20 12 Oct'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a warm and friendly Australian/French couple who work from home and absolutely adore pets! We live a healthy, wholesome lifestyle (non-smokers) and are very organised, tidy and responsible.

We have just returned to Australia after living in France for 3 years and are looking to house sit close to Victoria's family in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney. Having always had pets growing up, we believe that they are truly another member of the family and should be treated that way! You can relax knowing your little ones are in the best of care <3 We understand how much you miss your fur-babies and love sending regular photo and video updates to let you know they are happy, healthy and being showered with love and attention!

Victoria grew up living in Rose Bay for 25 years and knows the area very well. We have experience housesitting in Vaucluse, Bellevue Hill and Double Bay when we were previously living in Sydney and we also house sat for long term periods across the south of France whilst we were living there. We have always had a rewarding experience housesitting and enjoy the friendships made along the way (human and animal!).

We both have cars and are happy to do any extra running around needed during our time housesitting for you. We are very approachable and easy-going, so please don't hesitate to reach out or ask anything of us :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top