Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Victoria and Mealie

ID: 136u

Name:

Victoria

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Ceramist and Workshop Facillatator

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Nov 4 Dec 5 Dec 7 Dec 6 Dec 6 Dec 24 Dec 23 Jan '22 24 Jan '22 24 Jan '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Mealie is my 7-year-old Lab x and, together we make a great team!!
We love adventuring in my ‘self-sufficient’ van as well as house/pet/plant sitting along the way.
I will take excellent care of your home, and together, Mealie and I will offer great companionship to your animals whilst you're away.

We love to stay home, cuddle and play, as well as head out for regular walks.
I'm single, non-smoker/drinker and work as a figurative ceramist and workshop facilitator.
I have lived off grid and on the land for 15 years, with dogs, cats, chooks, goats, and bred silkies and peacocks. I'm very familiar with rural settings and particularly enjoy off the grid sits.

We're currently based in Lismore NSW and love getting out and about, traveling and exploring.
I am very house-proud and would consider it a privilege to care for your home, garden and pets, treating them as family. I consider myself a very responsible, reliable and considerate person and offer references on request.

I am Covid vaccinated as I have a chronic health condition so would very much appreciate consideration in regards to Covid regulations.

I'm registered on other house/pet sites so please check my availability before booking, thanks.

We look forward to meeting you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top