Login

Forgot password
Cancel

VIP Very Important Pets

ID: 102d

Name:

Michele

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Bucket lister

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East QLD SA TAS VIC All regions except Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Oct 23 Dec 26 Dec 8 Jan '20 2 Jun '20 8 Jul '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi I’m Michele I’m New to travelling in a motor home and Towing my car.
I am a people person and animal lover. I am outgoing and like to laugh and have fun. I love a chance to chat and do random acts of kindness. I have my small dog Ozzi traveling with me. He is excellent with other dogs.
I’m a neat and tidy and have lots of experience house and dog sitting over the years. I have always looked after other people’s homes and pets as my own and love them just as you would. They can sleep on my bed if that’s what they like. I would like the owners to feel they have left their home and pets in trusted hands as it’s important that you enjoy your holiday with out cause to worry. I will update you with photos and messages as most people like an update. I’ve been working as a volunteer at Woodcroft community centre SA so have a police clearance and working with children clearance and first aid and safe food handling certification.
I would love to hear from you and getting regular breaks from the van will be fantastic!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top