Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Virginia

ID: vjr

Name:

Virginia

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Medical students

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: robert

robert

we are a retired couple, , we are non smokers we play lawn bowls and golf. we have...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy house sitter

Reliable and trustworthy house sitter

I am a retired professional with police check and working with children checks. I have...

House Sitter: Trustworthy country woman.

Trustworthy country woman.

Hello, nice to meet you. I grew up ion a diary farm which was the best childhood. Been...

House Sitter: Jeffrey and Colleen Cook

Jeffrey and Colleen Cook

Retired 65 yr old couple Grey nomads looking to helpout with housesitting while seeing our...

House Sitter: Sue Jones

Sue Jones

I am a writer who has adult children scattered around the country who I visit regularly. I...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi I am an early Retired Business woman who lives permanently in Queensland. I seem to be...

House Sitter: Holiday maker 2

Holiday maker 2

Fit, healthy retired couple recently settled in a lifestyle village. Married this year for...

House Sitter: "The best" Owners Comment :)

"The best" Owners Comment :)

Rachael 39 massive animal lover and housesitter extraordinaire with over 20 years...

House Sitter: Bootledog

Bootledog

Both over 65yo fit and healthy, Non Smokers, love our furry and feathered friends. Own our...


More Information

My best friend Luca and I, Virginia are both backpacking throughout Australia with our car. So far we loved it here and since we have done house sitting jobs in Germany before, we would really like to take care of your home during our stay. We both have pets in Germany, such as dogs, cats, rabbits and chickens. We love all kinds of animals and we will care for your pets the best we can.
We were raised very strictly and know what it means to take responsibility.
If you have any questions about us feel free to ask. We are also open for phone calls or skype interviews if you want to.
We would be more than happy if you contact us.
Best wishes!
Luca & Virginia
Top