Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Visiting Brother - From Vancouver

ID: uny

Name:

Erica

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Events Planner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Liam Burke

Liam Burke

I am a New Graduate who is returning to Melbourne. I am currently working as a volunteer in...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Experienced Mature House and Pet sitter

Experienced Mature House and Pet sitter

Hello I am a semi-retired, active & fit, mature aged woman living in Malvern East,...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Fraser Feb 2020

Fraser Feb 2020

I am a happy, young 55 plus and am currently semi-retired and on "Walkabout" around...


More information about this house sitter

Hello,
(please note this post is for about three weeks in November or late October January 2019!, thank-you I am still available for a housesit around this time! thank-you).

I am a friendly and reliable Canadian, visiting my brother, and his partner Kevin. They live in Frankston. My brother, Erik, is a researcher at Monash University and my brother-in-law, Kevin, is a marketer with Sales Force and avid foodie (he was even a contestant on MasterChef!)

I'm a day-trader, event planner and life long learner taking regular distance courses on many subjects . I'm very reliable, friendly, very clean, quiet, non-smoker/non-drinker, health aware and quite a home body. High speed internet (ideally NBN) is also important, but not entirely essential.

I am also an animal lover! I eat a plant based diet as well. It's also important to me to stay in a non-smoking very quiet place.

When I visit my brother we plan to tour around Melbourne. His partner, Kevin, will also help look after a dog, as he's a big animal lover. They also have a truck, so if you have a dog, we'd love to take her/him to the beach and for drives (if that's okay with you!)

Looking forward to hearing from you, all the best to everyone.
Top