Cannot login?

Waiting to look after your home and pets

ID: 10wt





Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

2 Dec 22 Jan '24 7 Feb '24 8 Mar '24 25 Mar '24 30 May '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My wife and I have both been retired from Government positions for over 5 years. We have previously lived on a 17 hectare rural property for 18 years and have recently sold a home in the WA suburbs and are now in QLD.

We have been house sitting on and off for over 3 years, getting second requests from families to house sit again and even first requests from their next door neighbours.

We are generally home bodies, enjoying going for walks in the local neighbourhood every day but only going for a drive 2 or 3 times, Monday to Friday, for 2-3 hours and maybe once or twice a month for a little longer.

We are very house proud and would treat your home with the care and respect that we expect of others.

We have lived in metropolitan and country properties and have skills to manage both property and animals. We are honest and reliable and can provide police clearance.

Having engaged house sitters previously to look after our own property, we know how stressful this can be and how important it is to get people you can trust with both your home and animals.

We look forward to taking care of your pets and home whilst you enjoy your trip .

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners