Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Wandering McIntosh's

ID: qxz

Name:

Chris and Warwick

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a retired couple and travel with our 26 year old daughter who has a disability that requires 24 hour supervision and her companion dog. At this stage we have started the process to get Naomi registered into the NDIS and inti supported accommodation instead of being stuck with her parents all the time.
Loosely based in Shepparton where our 5 sons live and work, we have packed all of our household into a storage shed.
As a pastime we sell clothing that Chris makes at markets generally in the Central Coast - Mid North Coast. We travel in a Mercedes campervan (was a 15 seater bus) that I converted myself and tow a trailer, when sitting Naomi can sleep in the van, Great Lakes Big 4 Caravan Park Tuncurry is a regular rest stop.
Willing to go anywhere, we prefer the warmth to the cold but will look at any offers. Chris loves to potter in a garden and Warwick has always been capable of maintaining property and equipment. We have done a number of house/pet sits involving up to 3 dogs of varying sizes and our dog has fitted in well almost straight away
We recently completed a house sit for the 3rd time in the last year and have a house/pet sit December 13th to January 10th looking after 2 huskies for the 3rd time this year, our son who lives to travel is lucky to have flexible parents, at this stage we are planning to return to Alice Springs from July next year.
Mobile reference is available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top