Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

wandering willberries

ID: 5lm

Name:

Judy and Ian

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired business and teacher

Years active:

5 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Hi ! So nice you checked our profile! We are a happy couple currently living in Brisbane....

House Sitter: Miss Shaz

Miss Shaz

I have a small hobby farm in the Perth hills,Western Australia.I have 3 standard poodles,...

House Sitter: Nicolle Mc

Nicolle Mc

Hi, I am a caring and helpful 50 yo female. Clean living, non smoker, non drinker, no...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

Hi I am 36 years young and recently moved to Brisbane for work. Being once a home owner...

House Sitter: Reliable Animal Lovers

Reliable Animal Lovers

We are a calm, quiet couple that doesn’t drink or smoke who is looking for a place to...

House Sitter: Dawn

Dawn

I recently sold my 25acre home and am currently travelling with my 13mth old Labrador in a...

House Sitter: Mature lady friendly and efficient

Mature lady friendly and efficient

I am friendly, outgoing, love to travel, love animals and my home is clean tidy and gardens...

House Sitter: Oldgran&Pamarko

Oldgran&Pamarko

We are an almost retired fun loving couple, we love life, spending time with family and...

House Sitter: Jenny & Carl

Jenny & Carl

We have both retired from full time work with the ACT Dept Education for over 30 years as a...

House Sitter: Grevillea Girl

Grevillea Girl

I am a fit single lady, and well used to looking after a large house and garden. I am a...


More information about this house sitter

We are two grey haired nomads who have been travelling Oz in our caravan and have now settled in Airlie Beach. We need to be in Gold Coast for most of November and then again January if anyone needs house,pet sitters during that period.We are clean, tidy,friendly, fit retirees and would look after your home, pets and garden as though it were our own.
Top