Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Warm and Friendly Animal Lover

ID: 108t

Name:

lisa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Freelancer (Work from home)

Preferred locations:

QLD Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single, reliable, clean house sitter

Single, reliable, clean house sitter

Single, reliable, professional female who loves animals and is taking a career break from...

House Sitter: Chris & Christine

Chris & Christine

Christine is retired, Chris is taking some time off work, currently in the 2nd year of a 3...

House Sitter: Mature 30yo, non smoker/drinker,

Mature 30yo, non smoker/drinker,

Hi, I'm an Aussie, I grew up in WA. I've lived all over. I also travelled overseas for a...

House Sitter: SarahGBrisbane

SarahGBrisbane

Hi, I am a single person, who is very friendly and super easy going. I have two pre-teen...

House Sitter: klaffy

klaffy

Mature, sensible well travelled ex flight attendant of 24 years and service industry...

House Sitter: Min

Min

I am a single older woman. I love animals big and small, however, the only critters I don't...

House Sitter: Jacqui and Mal

Jacqui and Mal

We are a fit retired couple. We have recently sold our home and are travelling in our van....

House Sitter: reliable and caring

reliable and caring

Hello, we are a married couple with Swiss/ German heritage. We have been in Australia for...

House Sitter: legend1945

legend1945

We are an intelligent, educated, healthy and active married couple...retired non...

House Sitter: Caring Considerate Mature Lady

Caring Considerate Mature Lady

Single non smoker and non drinker. I Will care for your home, plants and pets with care and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi everyone

I am a kind, honest and reliable person with few commitments in my life these days. I have adult children who have their own lives in Brisbane.

I worked in the welfare sector for 21 years, and I needed a break, so I started a thriving online business a year ago. This requires me to have reliable wifi and mobile coverage and be home from 8am to 5pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 1pm Saturday so I have plenty of time to give attention to your fur babies!

I like to read, cook and go to the gym 3 days per week, but if you have chores that will provide me that exercise, I won't need to go.

I am new to house sitting, but I can provide you with character references from my past employer (The Department of Justice and Attorney General) if need be no problem!

I currently live with friends in Mackay and I will need to be available to come back and sit for their 3 rescue dogs and 3 cats from 24 December until 31 December 2019 otherwise I am all yours.
Top