Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Wave Rider 22

ID: q8f

Name:

Philippa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher. Remedial Massage Therapist. Bowen Therapist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

1 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Central Coasters

Central Coasters

We are retired teachers living at Magenta on the scenic Central Coast,NSW. Our country...

House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: pacman

pacman

We are a retired ex-professional couple looking to spend time out of Melbourne during the...

House Sitter: Vera and Chris Thomas

Vera and Chris Thomas

Hi We're a pair of born travellers seeking new lifestyles and experiences around the...

House Sitter: Animal loving couple

Animal loving couple

Hi, my name is Loraine and my husbands name is Ian. We live in Victoria in The Dandenongs...

House Sitter: Hally’s travelling Australia.

Hally’s travelling Australia.

We are a young family, married with 3 young boys! Planning to travel Australia leaving in...

House Sitter: Fishaman

Fishaman

Married retired couple love caravanning up to Qld for the winter.Travel with a small...

House Sitter: Response carer

Response carer

I am a semi-retired woman aged 61+ years of age. I am responsible, reliable and caring. I...

House Sitter: Derek & Pam—Animal Loving Couple

Derek & Pam—Animal Loving Couple

We are a retired and semi/retired married couple in our 60’s. We have a gorgeous...

House Sitter: Newly retired couple

Newly retired couple

We live in WA. We love dogs. Prefer durations of 2 to 4 weeks. Paul is an ex Farmer,...


More information about this house sitter

Hello. I am 57, F, and am very reliable, clean and tidy, and love animals, so it would be a joy to look after your pets and your house, and plants, while you were away. I am quiet living, and a non-smoker. I enjoy going for walks, so it would be no trouble for me to take your dogs for a walk. I also love cats. I recently finished a 3 month house sit, minding the owners home and much loved dog and cat, while they were overseas, so I can supply excellent references. Looking forward to meeting you, and your pets! I have been a teacher for many years, but have changed careers and am now a Remedial Massage Therapist, and soon to be Bowen Therapist. I have just started my own clinic in Brisbane, and I am wanting to do some house sitting for awhile. Kind regards. Philippa
Top