Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

We are the Gurrs!

ID: z7f

Name:

Chantel

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Student, Business owner

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

9 Apr 18 Apr

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, we’re the Gurrs! 👋

So you’re going on a trip and you’re worried about leaving the house and your precious pets.. well, let us put your mind at ease! We’d love to help look after your home and any furry family members, so you can relax and rest assured that everything is well taken care of.

But why choose us, a family.. well, here’s a little bit about us..
We’re a family of four, in our mid 30's with two boys (Yes I’m totally outnumbered, help!)
We are from sunny Durban, South Africa and we are currently house sitting our way along the Sunshine Coast to help us on our journey, and to add to our adventure, while Robin completes his studies in carpentry.

We are super easy going, relaxed non smokers, who love the outdoors, bbq’ing, sunny beach days and family (nap) time.
We also love pets and are gentle and playful playmates, who are happy to snuggle and go for walks.
We are a respectful and neat bunch, and like to maintain an organised yet happy space throughout our stay (Yes, I know.. with boys it’s a full time job!) We are conscious of utility usage and we’d be happy to help with any light garden work or pool maintenance - within our skill range of course. 😉

So if you’re going away and need reliable, respectful and trustworthy house sitters - get in touch, we’d love to meet you!

Regards
Chantel, Robin & the boys

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top