Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

We care for homes as if it was our own!

ID: td7

Name:

Jae & Luke

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Project Manager/ Fitter & Machinist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a happy, responsible, and non smoking couple who enjoy traveling- so much so that we can't quite settle! We have lived different areas in QLD, NSW, VIC, overseas, and are back to settle in QLD (hopefully around Brisbane).

We have completed a few house sits (including with pets) whilst traveling which was a fantastic way to experience different places. We also loved bonding with the different pets- it certainly staved off any homesickness! We have cared for both cats and dogs, and have our own pet experience with many more animals.

I have worked with the Queensland Parks & Wildlife Service and Parks Victoria for over 10 years and with Parks Victoria for 3 years most recently, and Luke has worked with large pump companies and has a background in the mining industry.

I have a fur baby of my very own named Zissou. She is a 7yr old indoor only ginger cat who is house trained and walks on a leash when we venture outside- not kidding! If it is not possible to accommodate her at a housesit due to other pets etc, she is very welcome at her doting grandparents house until next time. So there are no problems either way.

We are happy to answer any questions you may have so feel free to message us 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top